Sexaholics Anonymous Catholic Men's 12-Step Group

Date: 
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Location: 
St. Raphael's Room Suite 211 at Redeeming Grace Counseling

Details:

12-Step Sexual Addictions Support Group for Catholic Men. That it is a free group following the White Book and the 12 steps of Sex Anonymous all from a Catholic perspective. For men 18 and older who are struggling and want to stop pornography, masturbation, lust, or other unhealthy sexual behavior.

Instructions:

New attendees, contact Chris at [email protected] New Group attendees must contact Chris at the email before starting.

This group is specifically for Catholic Men. To learn more about SA in general, check out the website: https://www.sa.org/

The White Book will be used. Some copies will be available to borrow. To purchase your own, there is the book or kindle version on Amazon.

Paperback: https://www.amazon.com/Sexaholics-SA-Literature/dp/0962288705/ref=sr_1_1...

Kindle: https://www.amazon.com/Sexaholics-White-Book-SA-Literature-ebook/dp/B08B...

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Mentoring Moms - All Things Catholic Homeschool

August 11, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
St. Raphael's Room Suite 211 at Redeeming Grace Counseling

Sexaholics Anonymous Catholic Men's 12-Step Group

August 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
St. Raphael's Room Suite 211 at Redeeming Grace Counseling

Sexaholics Anonymous Catholic Men's 12-Step Group

August 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
St. Raphael's Room Suite 211 at Redeeming Grace Counseling

Sexaholics Anonymous Catholic Men's 12-Step Group

August 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
St. Raphael's Room Suite 211 at Redeeming Grace Counseling

Sexaholics Anonymous Catholic Men's 12-Step Group

September 3, 2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
St. Raphael's Room Suite 211 at Redeeming Grace Counseling
  •  
  • 1 of 17